Audrain Agribusiness in a non-profit organization that promotes agriculture and agribusiness in Audrain County. The organization began in the late 1980′s, to work together in promoting the area as an agricultural center for Central and Northeast Missouri. With businesses joining together, the group has and continues to provide information and services that will benefit both the member businesses and the agricultural producers. Together the businesses and producers work to meet the needs and challenges of agriculture.

Currently there are more than 60 Audrain Agribusiness members. Members pay yearly dues. The organization has a committee that meets monthly to take care of detailed operations and regular business. The committee also plans and coordinates many of the activities for the organization.

The 1998 board members are: Delana Becker, Lori Diemeke, Mike Fuller, Guy Eick, Dan Monte, Tony Robertson, Jean Ann Mechlin and Mary Sobba